2023 3rd International Conference on Business Administration and Data Science (BADS 2023)
Home / Committee

Conference General Chair

Prof. Feiliang Niu, Dean of School of economics and management, Kashi University, China

Publication Chairs

Prof. Bijay Kumar Kandel, School of Management, Kathmandu University, Nepal

Prof. Anuranjan Misra, Greater Noida Institute of Technology, Greater Noida, India

A. Prof. Junfeng Liao, South China University of Technology, China

A. Prof. Changiz Valmohammadi, Islamic Azad University, Iran

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Prof. Laxman Kumar Tripathy, University of Pune, India

A. Prof. Abrathi Emin, School of economics and management, Kashi University, China

Local Organizing Chairs

Prof. Yan Wang, Xi'an Peihua University, China

A. Prof. Hanyu Zhang, School of economics and management, Kashi University, China

Committee members

Prof. Gary I. Lilienthal, Tashkent State University of Law, India

A. Prof. Yan Li, Jianghan University, China

A. Prof. MinHou, School of Business Administration, Zhejiang Gongshang University, China

A. Prof. Yuriy Shvets, Financial University under the Government of Russian Federation, Russia

A. Prof. GAIKAR VILAS B., University of Mumbai, India

A. Prof. Víctor Fernández-Viagas Escudero, University of Seville, Spain

A. Prof. Hrushikesh Mallick, Centre for Development Studies, India

Asst. Prof. MesfinYemer Yasin, Dire Dawa University, Ethiopia.

Asst. Prof. Amaghouss, Jabrane, Cadi Ayyad University, Morocco

Asst. Prof. Muhammad Junaid, The University of Haripur, Pakistan

Dr. J. Jose Prabhu, Bharathiar University, India

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Bashlay Sergiy, Sumy National Agricultural University, Ukraine

Prof. Nadeem Malik, University of Balochistan Quetta, France

Prof. Ranjit Kr. Sarmah, Assam Down Town University, Guwahati

A. Prof. Gabriel Ayodeji Ogunmola, Machine Building Institute Andijan, Uzbekistan

A. Prof. Ferdous Ahmed, International University of Business Agriculture & Technology, USA

A. Prof. Agha Amad Nabi, Dow University of Health and Sciences, Pakistan

Dr. Chukwunonso Kelvin Oraedu, University of Nigeria, Nigeria

Dr. Muhammad Qasim Shabbir, Mirpur University of Science & Technology, Pakistan

Dr. Reza Lotfi, Yazd University, Iran